Aylesbury UTC Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Karen Buckwell Nutt	Partnership governor (Buckinghamshire New University)	08 Sep 2023	7 Sep 2027	
Ashley Church	Partnership governor (Buckinghamshire New University)	08 Sep 2023	7 Sep 2027	
Tom Devey	Staff governor (Staff AUTC)	10 Oct 2023	9 Oct 2027	
Emily Dingle	Partnership governor (Trust)	13 Dec 2023	12 Dec 2027	
Joe Dunckley	Principal			
John Marston	CEO			
Benedict McAleenan	Partnership governor (MTOAT)	10 Jun 2024	9 Jun 2028	
Ken McCrea	Trust Governor (MTOAT - Trust Appointed)	01 Nov 2021	31 Oct 2025	Chair
Alison Sanders	Trust Governor (MTOAT - Trust Appointed)	01 Nov 2021	31 Oct 2025	ViceChair Safeguarding Governor
Maddie Wheeler	Trust Governor (MTOAT - Trust Appointed)	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027	SEND Governor